Board of Directors

Board Members

 

Felker_Ward.sflbFelker Ward
Chairman
770-969-4600
ward@piainvest.com

View Bio

 


thumb_07272011100407Richard Holmes
Vice Chairman
Retired Senior Vice President of Metro Atlanta Region Georgia Power
richardholmes@bellsouth.net

View Bio


thumb_07272011100427Chandra Houston
Secretary
chandrahouston@gluvana.com

View Bio


John Akin

John R. Akin, Jr.
Treasurer
706-243-9426
View Bio

 


MarvinPic3Marvin S. Arrington, Jr.
Board Member
404-613-0200
Marvin.arrington@fultoncounty.ga

View Bio

 


Sharonda HubbardSharonda Hubbard
Board Member
404-692-1623
sharondahubbard1@gmail.com

View Bio

 


Sondra-Photo

Sondra Rhoades Johnson
Board Member
404-457-5170
rhoadesjohnsons@gmail.com

View Bio


Meredith pic

Meredith Lilly
Board Member
meredithlilly@aol.com

View Bio

 


Brian McGowan

Brian McGowan
Board Member
404-586-8438
bcmcgowan@macoc.com

View Bio

 


Head Shot, Paul SPaul Shailendra
Board Member
404-597-5172
pauls@sgpropertyservicesllc.com

View Bio

 

 


Aaron Watson2

 

Aaron Watson
Board Member
404-213-5185
Aaron.watson@thompsonhine.com

View Bio

 


tom download - Copy

 

Thomas L Weyandt, Jr.
Board Member
Tom.weyandt@gmail.com

View Bio

 

 

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Atlanta City Council Member Joyce SheperdJoyce Sheperd
Ex-Officio
404-330-6053
jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov

View Bio

 


nan-in-redNan Orrock
Ex-Officio
404-463-8054
Na.orrock@senate.ga.gov
Georgia State Senator, District 36

View Bio

 


Mark ButlerMark Butler
Ex-Officio
Georgia Commissioner of Labor
404-232-7300
Mark.butler@dol.state.ga.us

View Bio

 


pat_wilson

Pat Wilson
Ex-Officio
Commissioner, Dept. of Economic Development
404-962-4000

View Bio

 


henry_huckabyHenry Huckaby
Ex-Officio
404-463-0739
hmhuckaby@usg.edu

View Bio

 


CK PhotoCamila Knowles
Commissioner, Dept. of Community Affairs
404-679-0585
Camila.knowles@dca.ga.gov

View Bio

 


Russell McMurryRussell McMurry
Commissioner, Dept. of Transportation
rmcmurry@dot.ga.gov

View Bio

 


mark_williamsMark Williams
Ex-Officio
Commissioner, Department of Natural Resources
404-656-3500
Mark.williams@dnr.state.ga.us

View Bio

 


Park Cannon
Ex-Officio
Representative
404-656-7859
park.cannon@house.ga.gov

View Bio