Board of Directors

Board Members

Cassius F. Butts
Chairman
Founder and Chairman of Capital Fortitude Business Advisors

cbutts@fortmaclra.com

View Bio

 

 


Marvin S. Arrington, Jr.
Board Member
404-613-0200
Marvin.arrington@fultoncounty.ga

View Bio

 


Shuntel Beach
Board Member

View Bio

 

 


Jeremy Farmer
Board Member
Intellectual property and real estate attorney

View Bio

 


Ernestine Garey
Board Member
Senior Advisor to the CEO of the Atlanta Housing Authority

View Bio

 

 


Liz Hausmann
Fulton County Commissioner
Board Member

View Bio

 

 


Marva Lewis
Chief of Staff for Atlanta Mayor Kiesha Lance Bottoms
Board Member

View Bio

 

 


Sondra-Photo

Sondra Rhoades Johnson
Principal of Rhoades Strategies Consulting
Board Member
404-457-5170
rhoadesjohnsons@gmail.com

View Bio


Lisa J. Smith
Regional Director for Georgia Power’s Metro South Region
Board Member

View Bio

 

 


Aaron Watson2

Aaron Watson
Board Member
404-213-5185
Aaron.watson@thompsonhine.com

View Bio

 

 


 

 

Ex-Officio Members

 

Atlanta City Council Member Joyce SheperdJoyce Sheperd
Ex-Officio
404-330-6053
jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov

View Bio

 


nan-in-redNan Orrock
Ex-Officio
404-463-8054
Na.orrock@senate.ga.gov
Georgia State Senator, District 36

View Bio

 


Mark ButlerMark Butler
Ex-Officio
Georgia Commissioner of Labor
404-232-7300
Mark.butler@dol.state.ga.us

View Bio

 


pat_wilson

Pat Wilson
Ex-Officio
Commissioner, Dept. of Economic Development
404-962-4000

View Bio

 


Steve Wrigley
Ex-Officio
Chancellor University System of Georgia
chancellor@usg.edu


Christopher Nunn
Commissioner, Dept. of Community Affairs

View Bio

 

 

 


Russell McMurryRussell McMurry
Commissioner, Dept. of Transportation
rmcmurry@dot.ga.gov

View Bio

 


mark_williamsMark Williams
Ex-Officio
Commissioner, Department of Natural Resources
404-656-3500
Mark.williams@dnr.state.ga.us

View Bio

 


Park Cannon
Ex-Officio
Representative
404-656-7859
park.cannon@house.ga.gov

View Bio