Staff

Alan Ferguson

Interim Executive Director

404-477-6767

aferguson@fortmaclra.com

 

Sandra Tennyson

Executive Assistant
404-477-6767
stennyson@fortmaclra.com

View Bio

Pete Hayley

Program Management Consultant
404-477-6265
phayley@fortmaclra.com

View Bio

Robert Mosby

Controller

404-477-6255
rmosby@fortmaclra.com

View Bio

CeCe Ross

Asset & Property Manager

404-477-6264

cross@fortmaclra.com

View Bio

 

Tracey Upshaw

Project Coordinator

404-477-6253

tupshaw@fortmaclra.com

David Burt

Senior Director of Real Estate

404-477-6254

dburt@fortmaclra.com